UNN Portal | Student Profile Login Details – www.unnportal.unn.edu.ng

0

UNN Portal | Student Profile Login Details – UNN students portal login | UNN fresh and returning students portal login & result checker portal – news.

www.unnportal.unn.edu.ng: The management of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, UNN has enabled the student portal. The UNN Online Portal is created for formal and prospective (Undergraduate, Postgraduate, Direct entry, sandwich, Continuing Education, Masters, Ph.D., pre-degree, JUPEB/remedial) students of the University to create an account or log in to perform certain academic actions at ease e.g checking of screening, result, admission list, admission checker, Student result checker, Staff Application, Student profile, admission List, School Fees Portal, Courses Registration Portal, Fees Payment, Check Result, View Admission List/Status, Acceptance Fees Payment Details, Transcript, View Academic Calander, Extra Credit Hours, Deferment of Admission ETC.

UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA NSUKKA, UNN STUDENTS PORTAL.

You can visit and Access the UNN Student Portal using a computer or mobile via the following link:

 

Recommended: Courses offered in UNN.

UNN CONTACT ADDRESS

Professor Benjamin Chukwuma Ozumba
Vice Chancellor
benjamin.ozumba@unn.edu.ng

Professor James Chukwuma Ogbonna

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)

james.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng

Professor Charles Arizechukwu Igwe

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Nsukka Campus)

charles.igwe@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Uchegbu Smart Ndubuisi.

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Enugu Campus)

smart.uchegbu@unn.edu.ng

Barr. Chris C. Igbokwe
Registrar
chris.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Mrs. Chinwe Nwogo Ezeani
University Librarian
chinwe.ezeani@unn.edu.ng

Jude Kenechukwu Edeh
Bursar
jude.edeh@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Olisa Okeke
Director, ICT
olisa.okeke@unn.edu.ng

==========================

For Webometric issues:
webometrics@unn.edu.ng

For all Payment: BURSARY

customerservices.bursary@unn.edu.ng

REGISTRAR UNN

customerservices.registrar@unn.edu.ng

For Portal/Website/Email usage issues

customerservices.ict@unn.edu.ng
issues@unn.edu.ng

---- Schoolinfo.com.ng

CONNECT WITH US: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, AND also Subscribe to Our Feed. Stayed Blessed!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here